MN Free Pistol Championship 9/21/2024 an MRC event

Free Pistol

Shooter	Series			Sum	
Brent Hall	170	165	171	506	
Kevin Vacura	171	157	165	493	
Jim Wendler	163	153	155	471*	
Erhard Bruderer	155	151	156	462	
Jeff Ekblad	153	147	151	451	
Dean Boyer	136	136	130	402	
Jim Reedstrom	128	135	137	400	
Tom O'Donnell	116	122	101	339	
Lance Swanson	115	92	105	312	

^{*=}supported

Brent Hall is the 2024 Minnesota Free Pistol Champion.

Although a bit damp at times, we were able to work around a shower. The temps were in the 70's so pleasant enough. The wind was nil for much of the match. George announced that electronic targets should be available for next season. We did have one incident where a shooter slipped on the wet steps of the target locker while putting away the stands.

Mike Marzitelli