When you cancel a Teamup Calendar paid subscription, your calendar is downgraded to our free, Basic plan (once the subscription ends). You can use your calendar on the Basic plan as long as you need.
Teamup's Basic plan is a fully functional free service. You will still have access to your master calendar. You can still view, modify and delete events as needed, create shareable calendar links, and so on. Your user account is free. Teamup's mobile apps are free.
When your calendar reverts to Basic, your data will not be deleted. Parts of it will, however, become inaccessible:
You can reactivate your subscription at any time by clicking 'Reactivate Subscription' in the top right corner in Settings > Subscription should you wish. Should you do so, all of your previous calendar data (i.e. historical data and all sub-calendars) will once again be available up to the limits of the upgraded subscription plan.