Your Teamup Calendar automatically stores events in your calendar that are in the past (historical data). Here are 10 helpful things to know about accessing historical data.
Your subscription plan determines how much of your historical data you can access. See the pricing page for details.
Historical data that is older than the limit of your subscription plan becomes inaccessible on a rolling basis. As events "age out" they become inaccessible to you; however, the calendar data is not lost or deleted.
Similarly, it is not possible to add events to dates that are older than your historical data limit.
You can instantly gain access to more of your historical data by upgrading your subscription level.
Deleted events are not included in historical data.
Teamup cannot control the removal of data from an iCalendar feed source. For example, if you have an inbound feed from a booking platform like Airbnb, when Airbnb removes past data it is also removed from Teamup's side. Teamup cannot retrieve this data.
You can export your calendar data at any time. So, to keep records of your historical data without upgrading, export it on a regular basis before you lose access.
You can also temporarily upgrade your subscription to access and export historical data, then cancel the plan. That way you only pay for a single month of the upgraded subscription.
If you are at your sub-calendar limit, you can alternate switching different sub-calendars to active to access their data. Toggling sub-calendars on and off in this manner will allow you to access all your calendar data in turn (within the historical data time limit).
If you downgrade a calendar's subscription plan, you can regain access to all your calendar data by upgrading at any time. All of your previous calendar data (i.e. historical data and all sub-calendars) will once again be available up to the limits of the upgraded subscription plan.